Listen to some of our recordings.

Volume 4

Volume 4

Track Listing

  1. Royal Garden Blues
  2. Everything Old Is New Again

  3. Sweet Sue
  4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  5. Bill Bailey
  6. I Found a New Baby
  7. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love/ It All Depends On You
  8. Original Dixieland One-Step

  9. Exactly Like You

  10. Bye Bye Blues
  11. Saints Go Marching In